Another month, no change…

I shared with you previously we lost a baby last June… we have been harboring hope that everything reset and wed be sharing happy news, but again another month and no news.

I long for this greatly, and each passing month, i feel like I am spiraling into sadness that no one in my family can understand. I feel alone, i feel weak, i feel helpless, my body was to be this carriage of life, and it is not doing so. My heart grows heavy with each passing month, and i am becoming unable to control it. Emso many happy news around me, and i keep waiting…..

Leave a Reply

