Another year over…

What a year, 2015.
You came in by storm taking hits, knocking us down, but then you set us up for a flying high 2016.
I have had many personal struggles, concerns, issues but through it all I found how strong I have truly become.
I even faced major life altering changes, and i flustered a bit, but stood my ground.

Truly remarkable strides with my spiritual relationship with the Lord. I still have eons of growing to do, but I trust i am headed on the right path.

My little one began her chapter of education and has succeeded remarkably well.

Family is growing and returning to a beautiful state.

Overall it was a good year.
Friends took a backseat, but were not forgotten, i shared many wondrous memories with them all as well.

I look forward to a year of even greater and better changes.

Leave a Reply

