When the unexpected happens…

Life has a funny way…
Of bringing us full circle in decisions and dreams we thought we had but let go…
Just the other day I asked my significant other about a big decision and I swore I knew the answer…
And then like a whirlwind torment I was struck with the reality that the closed case decision I thought I had made…
Was NOT so. Yet again proving how when we least expect it and when we forget to plan or seek alternatives life has a funny way of showing us that its all about living tje moment and enjoying and savoring the experiences shared with our loved ones. šŸ™‚

So go forth…
Dream
Live
Love
Be happy
Stop planning
Savour the moments that compose your life.

Leave a Reply

