Life

Sometimes in life we get to the point where we get annoyed and we get sucked into our friends black hole of a life…
It becomes taxing and draining and exhausting…
But being a friend is being there when times get rough…and yet we get tired.
I have very few friends…
The few I have test my limits… push my buttons…
Some are exhausting…and drag other non friends into my life without asking…
Nontheless I love them…and wanna smack them in the mouth and hug them all at once.
That is life and friendship

Leave a Reply

