Friendship

Friends are the people that God put in our lives…to be able to endure different phases in our lives.
Sometimes the people that we need come in different forms, and the people that we want will come into our lives when we least expect it.
I for one found my best friend in my husband.
We first became friends, then we began a deeper relationship in which we both fell in love. He wasn’t what I always envisioned but he was everything I wanted so he made the perfect compliment to who I was…but also who I became. On the other hand the best friends I have found are people who are positive and encouraging and supportive and the few people that I have found to fit these categories I just asked very few… So learn to choose friends but also learn to be the best friend that you’d want to have…

Leave a Reply

