Phony

To find yourself facing fakes at every turn in a journey can make one’s challenge become gruesome…
I for one face hypocrisy and great fakeness on a regular basis…
The thought of having to endure seeing someone do what I do…
After being told personally “I’d never want to be in your shoes” but then doing everything possible to Do what I do…
A slap in the face at times that people sometimes are truly dissapointing…
I do believe in the redemption of the soul..
I believe that as I a m forgiven…I too should forgive …
However if I try to be the bigger person and you are full of yourself. ..ive determined I can survive without many people…
So move over fakeness allow room for genuine intelligent graceful wonderful authenticity….

Leave a Reply

